Trixie Mattel Official Online Store


Trixie Mattel Two Birds CD

Image of Trixie Mattel Two Birds CD

Two Birds by Trixie Mattel

1. Mama Don't Make Me Put On The Dress Again
2. Make Up Your Mind
3. I Know You All Over Again
4. Seen My Man
5. I'll Wear Your Ring
6. Bluegrass
7. Seen My Man (Wisconsin Demo)

Domestic and International orders will receive a USPS tracking number.

Orders typically ship within 5 to 7 business days.

*All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.
*Customs fees may apply for international orders. PEG is not responsible for tracking orders and paying customs fees once items are released from our warehouse.